Shopping Cart

Shipping

The Online Shop currently provides courier services to the following countries and regions. We will provide SF Express courier services for online orders from customers in Hong Kong and Macau, and Hongkong Post express courier services for customers in mainland China and overseas. Please refer to the table below for the delivery time of express delivery in and regions.

 

area  Courier provider Delivery time
Hong Kong SF Express 1-3 working days
Macao Hong Kong Speed Post 7-14 working days
Canada Hong Kong Speed Post 2-9 working days
Australia Hong Kong Speed Post 2-9 working days
United Kingdom Hong Kong Speed Post 2-7 working days
Malaysia Hong Kong Speed Post 2-5 working days
Singapore Hong Kong Speed Post 2-3 working days
Mainland China-Guangdong Province Hong Kong Speed Post: EC Post 4-10 working days
Mainland China-Main Regions* Hong Kong Speed Post: EC Post 4-10 working days
Mainland China-other regions Hong Kong Speed Post 1-14 working days
Taiwan Hong Kong Speed Post 2-3 days

*Main regions in Mainland China are Beijing, Shanghai, Fujian, Sichuan, Chongqing, Zhejiang, Shandong and Tianjin.

What is the delivery arrangement? The cut-off time for online shopping orders from is 4:00 pm: -If the order is received before 4 pm, the products will be delivered on the next working day; -If the order is received after 4 pm, the products will be postponed to the the day after the next working day; In general, courier will deliver the order within 1-14 working days.

What should I do if the products have some problems?
For Hong Kong customers, please contact us within three working days (Monday to Friday, except public holidays), and keep the relevant invoice and the delivery notice. For more information, please visit this website "Terms and Conditions".

Customs clearance of overseas customer orders?
Currently, the orders are limited for the customers in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, and Mainland China. Based on the regulations of different countries and regions, the goods may be shipped in different packages. However, we does not take any responsibility for customs clearance and detention issues that occur in the customs. Overseas customers ordering products in the online shop are tacitly accepting the potential risks that may exist, that is, the "Disclaimer of Overseas Orders in the Online Shopping Mall of Castile".

購物車

配送及運費問題

卡士蘭網上商店(Online Shop)目前為以下國家和地區提供速遞服務,我們將為港澳地區客戶的網上訂單提供順豐速遞服務,為中國大陸和海外客戶提供香港郵政特快速遞服務。

免運費所需購物金額:

港澳 HKD 495
中國 HKD 1,100
海外 HKD 2,999

不同國家和地區的速遞派送時間可參考下表:

地區  速遞供應商 派送時間
香港 順豐速遞 1-3工作日
澳門 香港郵政特快速遞:易網遞 7-14工作日
加拿大 香港郵政特快速遞 2-9工作日
澳洲 香港郵政特快速遞 2-9工作日
英國 香港郵政特快速遞 2-7工作日
馬來西亞 香港郵政特快速遞 2-5工作日
新加坡 香港郵政特快速遞 2-3工作日
中國大陸-廣東省 香港郵政特快專遞:e-郵寶 4-10工作日
中國大陸-主要地區* 香港郵政特快專遞:e-郵寶 4-10工作日
中國大陸-其他地區 香港郵政特快速遞 1-14工作日
台灣 香港郵政特快速遞 2-3日

*中國大陸主要地區是指北京、上海、福建、四川、重慶、浙江、山東及天津。

網上訂購貨品的發貨安排?

為配合物流公司(順豐速遞/香港郵政)的需要,卡士蘭香港網購訂單截件時間為每日下午四時正: - 如於當天下午四時前收到的訂單,有關訂單產品將會於下一個工作天發出; - 如於當天下午四時後收到的訂單,有關訂單產品將會順延於再下一個工作天發出; 在一般情況下,卡士蘭有限公司委派的物流公司依據特定國家和地區的於1-14個工作天內(由訂購日期的翌日開始計算)將訂購的產品送抵目的地

如我發現網上訂購的產品有問題,應如何處理?

香港客戶請於收貨當日起三個工作天內(星期一至五, 公眾假期除外)聯絡卡士蘭客戶服務部,並保留有關發票或付運通知單,更多有關資料請瀏覽此網站之“條款及細則”。

海外客戶訂單的清關問題?

卡士蘭有限公司網上商城為非港澳地區客戶提供海外訂單速遞服務。目前,網上訂購服務開放的國家和地區只限於美國、加拿大、英國、澳洲、馬來西亞、新加坡和中國大陸。 基於不同國家和地區的貨品入境條例,本公司在收到海外客戶訂單後會及時發貨,貨品或會以不同包裝寄出。但對個地區的海關發生的清關和扣查問題不負任何責任。海外客戶在卡士蘭網上商城訂購產品即默認接受承擔會存在的潛在風險,即《卡士蘭網上商城購物海外訂單免責聲明》。